Lydia Philpott
Pacific Coast Bankers School
10900 E 4th Street 1 Suite 2050
Bellevue, WA 98004
(425) 278-0250
Lydia@PCBSMI.ORG
Tom Barnes
Association of Iowa Fairs
242 8th Ave West
Cresco, Iowa 52136
(563) 547-4996
tsb@iowafairs.com
Keven Haddox
Southern Tire Mart
16406 East Anna Cade Road
Rockwall, TX 75087
(214) 435-3400
khaddox@stmtires.com
Donna Foster
South Carolina Nursery Association
332 Sunward Path
Inman, SC 29349
(864) 592-3868
scplants@bellsouth.net
Kim Pasquale
Club Managers of America Assn.
1723 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 739-9500
Kim.Pasquale@cmaa.org
Shelley Martinek, CMP
Assn. of Progressive Rental Organizations
1504 Robin Hood Trail
Austin, TX 78703
(512) 225-1041, ext 109
smartinek@aprovision.org
Joyce Losnegard
Alaska Telephone Association
201 E 56th Ave. Suite 114
Anchorage, Alaska 99518
(907) 563-4000
joyce@alaskatel.org
Theresa L Raglen
State Bar of California
180 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 538-2393
Theresa@calbar.ca.org
Ron Arrigo
Nebraska Bankers Assn.
233 S 13th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 474-1555
ron.arrigo@nebankers.org
John McCranie
Florida Club Managers Assn.
5210 Yacht Club Road
Jacksonville, FL 32210
(904) 387-1653
JMcCranie@TheFloridaYachtClub.org